Log in / Sign up

Shipping New

Shipping

All Orders Placed: -Monday-Friday Before 03:00 PM (ET) will Shipped Out the Same Day.
-Monday-Friday After 03:00 PM (ET) will Shipped Out the Next Day.
-Saturday Before 11:00 AM (ET) will Shipped Out the Same Day.
-Saturday After 11:00 AM (ET) will Shipped Out on Monday.
-Sunday will Shipped Out on Monday.
For US Orders: -Free Two-Day Shipping
-One-Day Shipping $29.95
For International Orders: -International Priority Shipping 6-10 Business Days $49.95
-International Priority Express Shipping 3-5 Business Days $64.95
During holidays if the post office remains closed,
Your order will be shipped on the next working day.
2022 Holidays Post Office Closed Saturday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 21 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Skip to main content